Tracks by Lord Wallace, Mr.S and more on the “Jazz Dreams” compilation

The 15th Floor” by Lord Wallace, “They Kill the Books (Lord Wallace Remix)” by Magmavander, “Memoirs Noir (Lord Wallace Remix)” by Mr.S, “Swing Low, Sweet Chariot” by Glenn Miller, “Four-X” by Max Roach Quintet and “Sugar” by Teddy Wilson and His Orchestra, all licensed by Kutmusic, are included in the digital compilation “Jazz Dreams” (Hotel Tools & Health) released today on the main digital music stores!